Go to cart (0) items [£0.00]
Back to shop

Click for larger image

Pedestrian Verse

Frightened Rabbit
Pedestrian Verse

Frightened Rabbit 'Pedestrian Verse' CD Album

Availability: In stock

Frightened Rabbit 'Pedestrian Verse' CD Album
Track Listing

1. Acts Of Man

2. Backyard Skulls

3. Holy

4. The Woodpile

5. Late March, Death March

6. December's Traditions

7. Housing (in)

8. Dead Now

9. State Hospital

10. Nitrous Gas

11. Housing (out)

12. The Oil Slick

Warner Music uses cookies to improve your user experience and provide offers tailored to your tastes. By continuing browsing the site you accept the use of cookies. For more information please Click Here.