Go to cart (0) artikel anzeigen [0,00 €]
Zurück zum Shop

Painting Of A Panic Attack Click for larger image

Painting Of A Panic Attack

Painting Of A Panic Attack: Deluxe Digital Album

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

13,99 €

Preis wie konfiguriert: 13,99 €

Bundle Includes:

Painting Of A Panic Attack (Deluxe)   +0,00 €
Death Dream: Digital Track   +0,00 €

* Erforderliche Angaben

Bundle includes: - Digital album
- Instant digital track 'Death Dream'

Painting Of A Panic Attack was recorded in Summer 2015 with The National’s Aaron Dessner on production duties. Electronic elements and Scott Hutchison’s dark and emotionally honest lyrics are expertly woven into the band’s soaring sonic palate, resulting in a body of work that will challenge, excite and surprise longtime FR fans and new listeners alike.
1.Death Dream
2. Get Out
3. I Wish I Was Sober
4. Woke Up Hurting
5. Little Drum
6. Still Want To Be Here
7. An Otherwise Disappointing Life
8. Break
9. Blood Under The Bridge
10. 400 Bones
11. Lump Street
12. Die Like A Rich Boy
13. The Wreck
14. Wait 'Til The Morning
15. A lick Of Paint

Warner Music uses cookies to improve your user experience and provide offers tailored to your tastes. By continuing browsing the site you accept the use of cookies. For more information please Click Here.