Tiny Changes CD
Sold Out

Tiny Changes CD

Pre-order included
€ 15,99
  • This item is currently not available

Bundle includes:

• Benjamin Gibbard - Keep Yourself Warm

• Daughter Poke

• Manchester Orchestra - My Backwards Walk Digital Single

• Sarah Silverman & Katie Harkin My Backwards Walk Digital Single

• Julien Baker The Modern Leper. Digital Single

• Biffy Clyro The Modern Leper Digital Single

• Tiny Changes CD (Out of stock)

Tiny Changes is a mental health charity set up by Scott's family which will focus on education and awareness of mental illness in young people and children. To donate and find out more click here.

CD in a 6-panel soft pack including 32 page booklet with messages from performing artists.

Includes instant download of Biffy Clyro – “The Modern Leper” and Julien Baker – “The Modern Leper.”.

  1. Biffy Clyro – The Modern Leper
  2. Oxford Collapse – I Feel Better
  3. Fiskur – Good Arms vs Bad Arms
  4. Right On Dynamite – Fast Blood
  5. Josh Ritter – Old Old Fashioned
  6. Wintersleep – The Twist
  7. Peter Katis – Bright Pink Bookmark
  8. Craig Finn – Head Rolls Off
  9. Harkin & Sarah Silverman – My Backwards Walk
  10. Ben Gibbard – Keep Yourself Warm
  11. Inletts/Jeff Zeigler – Extrasupervery
  12. Daughter – Poke
  13. The Twilight Sad – Floating In The Forth
  14. Aaron Dessner/Lauren Mayberry -Who'd You Kill Now
  15. Julien Baker – The Modern Leper
  16. Piano Bar Fight – The Twist
  17. Manchester Orchestra – My Backwards Walk