Go to cart (0) items [£0.00]
Back to shop

Painting Of A Panic Attack Click for larger image

Painting Of A Panic Attack

Frightened Rabbit
Painting Of A Panic Attack: 12" Vinyl


Price as configured: £12.99

If your order contains a pre-order item then everything will ship together when released, not as separate parcels.

* Required Fields

3 Digital Bonus Tracks:
1. The Wreck
2. Wait 'Til The Morning
3. A lick Of Paint

SIDE A 1. Death Dream
2. Get Out
3. I Wish I Was Sober
4. Woke Up Hurting
5. Little Drum
6. Still Want To Be Here

SIDE B 1. An Otherwise Disappointing Life
2. Break 3. Blood Under The Bridge
4. 400 Bones
5. Lump Street
6. Die Like A Rich Boy