Go to cart (0) items [£0.00]
Back to shop

Tiny Changes Bundle Click for larger image

Tiny Changes Bundle

Frightened Rabbit
Tiny Changes Music Bundle

Availability: In stock


Price as configured: £26.99

Bundle Includes:

Tiny Changes Double LP   +£0.00
Tiny Changes CD   +£0.00
Biffy Clyro – “The Modern Leper” Digital Single   +£0.00
Julien Baker – “The Modern Leper.” Digital Single   +£0.00
Sarah Silverman & Katie Harkin – My Backwards Walk Digital Single   +£0.00
Manchester Orchestra - My Backwards Walk Digital Single   +£0.00
Daughter – Poke   +£0.00
Benjamin Gibbard - Keep Yourself Warm   +£0.00

* Required Fields


Tiny Changes is a mental health charity set up by Scott's family which will focus on education and awareness of mental illness in young people and children. To donate and find out more click here.

Bundle includes 2LP, CD and instant download of Biffy Clyro – “The Modern Leper” and Julien Baker – “The Modern Leper.”



Biffy Clyro – The Modern Leper

Oxford Collapse – I Feel Better

Fiskur – Good Arms vs Bad Arms

Right On Dynamite – Fast Blood

Josh Ritter – Old Old Fashioned



Wintersleep – The Twist

The Philistines Jr. – Bright Pink Bookmark

Craig Finn – Head Rolls Off

Harkin & Sarah Silverman – My Backwards Walk



Benjamin Gibbard – Keep Yourself Warm

Inletts– Extrasupervery

Daughter – Poke

The Twilight Sad – Floating In The Forth

Aaron Dessner & Lauren Mayberry - Who'd You Kill Now?



Julien Baker – The Modern Leper

Piano Bar Fight – The Twist

Manchester Orchestra – My Backwards Walk

Warner Music uses cookies to improve your user experience and provide offers tailored to your tastes. By continuing browsing the site you accept the use of cookies. For more information please Click Here.