Tiny Changes Double LP and T-Shirt Bundle

Tiny Changes Double LP and T-Shirt Bundle

Pre-order included
  • Select Styles for Availability

Bundle includes:

• Sarah Silverman & Katie Harkin My Backwards Walk Digital Single

• Julien Baker The Modern Leper. Digital Single

• Biffy Clyro The Modern Leper Digital Single

• Tiny Changes Double LP

Tiny Changes is a mental health charity set up by Scott's family which will focus on education and awareness of mental illness in young people and children. To donate and find out more click here.

Bundle includes T-Shirt and double LP on heavyweight black vinyl including 24-page booklet with messages from the performing artists.
Includes instant download of Biffy Clyro – “The Modern Leper” and Julien Baker – “The Modern Leper.”


Biffy Clyro – The Modern Leper

Oxford Collapse – I Feel Better

Fiskur – Good Arms vs Bad Arms

Right On Dynamite – Fast Blood

Josh Ritter – Old Old Fashioned



Wintersleep – The Twist

The Philistines Jr. – Bright Pink Bookmark

Craig Finn – Head Rolls Off

Harkin & Sarah Silverman – My Backwards Walk



Benjamin Gibbard – Keep Yourself Warm

Inletts– Extrasupervery

Daughter – Poke

The Twilight Sad – Floating In The Forth

Aaron Dessner & Lauren Mayberry - Who'd You Kill Now?



Julien Baker – The Modern Leper

Piano Bar Fight – The Twist

Manchester Orchestra – My Backwards Walk