Tiny Changes Double LP

Tiny Changes Double LP

SKU: #0190295525613
3.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
  • In Stock

Double LP on heavyweight black vinyl and 24-page booklet with messages from the performing artists

Side A

The Modern Leper (Biffy Clyro)

I Feel Better (Oxford Collapse

Good Arms Vs. Bad Arms (Fiskur)

Old Old Fashioned (Josh Ritter)

Side B

The Twist (Wintersleep)

Bright Pink Bookmark (The Philistines Jr.)

Heads Roll Off (Craig Finn)

My Backwards Walk (Harkin & Sarah Silverman)

Side C

Keep Yourself Warm (Benjamin Gibbard)

Extrasupervery (Inletts)

Poke (daughter)

Floating in the Forth (The Twilight Sad)

Who’d You Kill Now? (Aaron Dessner & Lauren Mayberry)

Side D

The Modern Leper (Julien Baker)

The Twist (Piano Bar Fight)

My Backwards Walk (Manchester Orchestra)